CENTRAL COUNCIL OF INDIAN MEDICINE

Jawahar Lal Nehru Bhartiya Chikitsa Avam
Homoeopathy Anusandhan Bhawan,
61-65, Institutional Area, Janakpuri "D" Block,
New Delhi-110058


President, CCIM

Email :- president@ccimindia.org
Phone:

Secretary, CCIM

Email :- secretary@ccimindia.org

Registration Desk

Phone:
E-mail: regn@ccimindia.org

E Learning

Email :- evidya@ccimindia.org

General queries and help

Phone:-
E-mail: secretary@ccimindia.org
Website: www.ccimindia.org



Contacting other CCIM Functional Sections.

Section Email
Vice President-Ayurveda vpayurveda@ccimindia.org
Vice President-Unani vpunani@ccimindia.org
Vice President-Siddha vpsiddha@ccimindia.org
Asst. Registrar-Ayurveda arayurveda@ccimindia.org
Asst. Registrar-Unani arunani@ccimindia.org
Asst. Registrar-Siddha arsiddha@ccimindia.org
Legal legal@ccimindia.org
Grievance http://pgportal.gov.in/