CENTRAL COUNCIL OF INDIAN MEDICINE


Jawahar Lal Nehru Bhartiya Chikitsa Avam
Homoeopathy Anusandhan Bhawan,
61-65, Institutional Area, Janakpuri,
New Delhi-110058


President, CCIM


Email :- president@ccimindia.org

Registration Desk


Phone: 011-28525283, Extn:121
E-mail: regn.ccim@gmail.com

CCIM Help Desk


Timing :- 09.30 AM to 06.30 PM (Monday to Friday).
Mobile no :- + 91-9654401563, 9654401726, 9654401685
Email :- helpdesk@ccimindia.org


General queries and help


Phone:- + 91-11-28525283, +91-11-28520878,
                +91-11-28525464, +91-11-28522519
E-mail: secretary@ccimindia.org
Website: www.ccimindia.org



Contacting other CCIM Functional Sections.


Section Email
President president@ccimindia.org
Vice President-Ayurveda vpayurveda@ccimindia.org
Vice President-Unani vpunani@ccimindia.org
Vice President-Siddha vpsiddha@ccimindia.org
Secratary secretary@ccimindia.org
Asst. Registrar-Ayurveda arayurveda@ccimindia.org
Asst. Registrar-Unani arunani@ccimindia.org
Asst. Registrar-Siddha arsiddha@ccimindia.org
Legal legal@ccimindia.org
Grievance http://pgportal.gov.in/